No Udta Punjab

Veer Davinder, Nimma Virk


No Udta Punjab is an album by Veer Davinder which was released on 2016-07-19 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gurtej Uggoke, Nimma Virk, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Veer Davinder No Udta Punjab Album MP3 Download Free. No Udta Punjab Veer Davinder songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums