Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sohail Sen


Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey is an album by Sohail Sen which was released on 2010-12-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:48. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Sohail Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sohail Sen Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey Album MP3 Download Free. Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey Sohail Sen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums