Fateh (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Naresh Kumar


Fateh is an album by Naresh Kumar which was released on 1991-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:32:56. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Indevaar, Noor Devasi, M. Shamim, Naresh Kumar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Naresh Kumar Fateh Album MP3 Download Free. Fateh Naresh Kumar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums