Kartavya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Kartavya is a 1979 Indian Hindi language film directed by Mohan Sehgal. The music in the film is composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal. The film stars Rekha on the lookout for her father's killer, and has Dharmendra as a forest officer. The villain in chief is Utpal Dutt. Aruna Irani, Ranjeet, Nirupa Roy and Suresh Oberoi round off the cast. Vinod Mehra played a partially negative character the role of Dharmendra's younger brother, kidnapped in his early age. The film is remake of hit Kannada film Gandhada Gudi starring Dr. Rajkumar, directed by Vijay and produced by M.P. Shankar. It is the 150th movie of Dr. Rajkumar. Similar movie was then made in Telugu as Adavi Ramudu starring NTR. Because of the film's success, there was a sequel made called Gandhada Gudi II, starring Shivrajkumar, the son of Dr. Rajkumar.

Kartavya is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1979-05-11 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Verma Malik, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Kartavya Album MP3 Download Free. Kartavya Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums