Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Raghav Sacha, Jeet Ganguly, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon


Alone is an upcoming Indian horror film starring Bipasha Basu, Karan Singh Grover in pivotal roles. It marks the film debut of Grover. The film is directed by Bhushan Patel who has directed previously hit horror films 1920: Evil Returns and Ragini MMS 2. The film is set to release on January 16, 2015. It is the Bollywood remake of the 2007 Thai film of the same name, which is made in Kannada and Tamil in 2012 as Charulatha and remade in Malayalam as Geethaanjali.

Alone is an album by Raghav Sacha which was released on 2015-01-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:19:22. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Mithoon, Abhay Upadhyay, Sandeep Nath, Raghav Sacha, Jeet Ganguly, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Raghav Sacha Alone Album MP3 Download Free. Alone Raghav Sacha songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums