Risk (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Akbar Sami, Bapi Tutul, Sandeesh, Shandilya


Risk is an album by Akbar Sami which was released on 2007-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Verma, Amitabh Varma, Sandeep Nath, Sudhir, Akbar Sami, Bapi Tutul, Sandeesh, Shandilya, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Akbar Sami Risk Album MP3 Download Free. Risk Akbar Sami songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums