Nahin Dekha (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, O P Nayyar


Nahin Dekha is an album by O P Nayyar which was released on 1957-12-28 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 12 tracks and runs for duration of 00:46:51. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Majrooh Sultanpuri, Sahir Ludhianvi, O P Nayyar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

O P Nayyar Nahin Dekha Album MP3 Download Free. Nahin Dekha O P Nayyar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums