Hatya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nadeem Shravan


Hatya: The Murder is a 2004 Hindi Fantasy / Action film. It Stars Akshay Kumar, Navin Nischol, Raza Murad & Varsha Usgaonkar.

Hatya is an album by Nadeem Shravan which was released on 2004-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Nadeem Shravan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nadeem Shravan Hatya Album MP3 Download Free. Hatya Nadeem Shravan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums