Aashiqui. in (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nitin Kumar Gupta, Prem Hariya, Prem Haria


Aashiqui. in is an album by Nitin Kumar Gupta which was released on 2011-02-11 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Nitin Kumar Gupta, Taufeeq Paalvi, Taufique Palvi, Nitin Kumar Gupta, Prem Hariya, Prem Haria, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nitin Kumar Gupta Aashiqui. in Album MP3 Download Free. Aashiqui. in Nitin Kumar Gupta songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums