Fatso (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sagar Desai


Fatso is an album by Sagar Desai which was released on 2012-04-28 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:12:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Verma, Manish Jain, Sagar Desai, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sagar Desai Fatso Album MP3 Download Free. Fatso Sagar Desai songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums