Aaja Nachle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Salim-Sulaiman


Aaja Nachle is an album by Salim-Sulaiman which was released on 2007-10-18 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:42. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Piyush Mishra, Jaideep Sahni, Asif Ali Beg, Salim-Sulaiman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Salim-Sulaiman Aaja Nachle Album MP3 Download Free. Aaja Nachle Salim-Sulaiman songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums