Jhuk Gaya Aasman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shankar Jaikishan


Jhuk Gaya Aasman is a 1968 film directed by Lekh Tandon. The film stars Rajendra Kumar, Saira Banu, Rajendranath and Prem Chopra. Music is by Shankar Jaikishan. The film is a remake of the Hollywood film Here Comes Mr. Jordan.

Jhuk Gaya Aasman is an album by Shankar Jaikishan which was released on 1968-08-09 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:52:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hasrat Jaipuri, Shailendra, S H Bihari, Shankar Jaikishan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shankar Jaikishan Jhuk Gaya Aasman Album MP3 Download Free. Jhuk Gaya Aasman Shankar Jaikishan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums