Pehle Tod Di

Miss Pooja, Vikram Tejay


Pehle Tod Di is an album by Miss Pooja which was released on 2016-06-18 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:05:01. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Deepak Bhunerheri, Vikram Tejay, Vikram Tejay and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Miss Pooja Pehle Tod Di Album MP3 Download Free. Pehle Tod Di Miss Pooja songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums