Chakravyuh (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vijay Verma, Sandesh Shandilya, Shantanu Moitra, Aadesh Shrivastava, Salim Sulaiman


Chakravyuh is a 2012 Indian political war film directed by Prakash Jha starring Arjun Rampal, Esha Gupta, Manoj Bajpai, Kabir Bedi, Anjali Patil and Abhay Deol. Chakravyuh is aimed to be a social commentary on the issues of Naxalites. The first theatrical trailer of Chakravyuh was released in midnight on 16–17 August 2012. The film released on Durga Puja. Chakravyuh released in 1100 cinemas in India. The plot is inspired by 1973 Hindi film Namak Haraam directed by Hrishikesh Mukherjee starring Rajesh Khanna and Amitabh Bachchan.

Chakravyuh is an album by Vijay Verma which was released on 2012-10-24 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Turaz, Ashish Sahu, Irshad Kamil, Panchhi Jalonvi, Vijay Verma, Sandesh Shandilya, Shantanu Moitra, Aadesh Shrivastava, Salim Sulaiman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vijay Verma Chakravyuh Album MP3 Download Free. Chakravyuh Vijay Verma songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums