Sixteen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Adam Avil, Eddie Avil, Prashant Pillai, Gaurav Dagaonkar


Sixteen is an album by Adam Avil which was released on 2013-07-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Raj Purohit, Tony Kakkar, Prashant Pillai, Pawan Sony, Anurag Bhomia, Shivranjani Singh, Adam Avil, Eddie Avil, Prashant Pillai, Gaurav Dagaonkar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Adam Avil Sixteen Album MP3 Download Free. Sixteen Adam Avil songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums