Bewakoofiyaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Raghu Dixit


Bewakoofiyaan is a 2014 Bollywood romantic comedy film directed by Nupur Asthana, written by Habib Faisal and produced by Aditya Chopra under the banner of Yash Raj Films. The film features Ayushmann Khurrana, and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles. The film released on March 14, 2014.

Bewakoofiyaan is an album by Raghu Dixit which was released on 2014-03-14 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anvita Dutt, Habib Faisal, Raghu Dixit, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Raghu Dixit Bewakoofiyaan Album MP3 Download Free. Bewakoofiyaan Raghu Dixit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums