Enemmy - Law and Disorder (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bappi Lahiri, Gourov Dasgupta


Enemmy - Law and Disorder is an album by Bappi Lahiri which was released on 2013-06-03 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:00. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manthan, Gourav Dasgupta, Shabbir Ahmed, Bappi Lahiri, Gourov Dasgupta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bappi Lahiri Enemmy - Law and Disorder Album MP3 Download Free. Enemmy - Law and Disorder Bappi Lahiri songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums