Bollywood Unplugged

Mohammed Irfan, Amit Trivedi, Pritam, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon


Bollywood Unplugged is an album by Mohammed Irfan which was released on 2016-03-20 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 16 tracks and runs for duration of 01:33:20. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Amit Trivedi, Pritam, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Album.

Mohammed Irfan Bollywood Unplugged Album MP3 Download Free. Bollywood Unplugged Mohammed Irfan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums