Saat Uchakkey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Abhishek Ray


Saat Uchakkey is an upcoming Indian Comedy film, directed by Sanjeev Sharma, starring an ensemble cast of Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher, Kay Kay Menon, Annu Kapoor, Vijay Raaz and Aditi Sharma. The film is scheduled to release on 14 October 2016.

Saat Uchakkey is an album by Abhishek Ray which was released on 2016-10-14 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:14:18. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Abhishek Ray, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Abhishek Ray Saat Uchakkey Album MP3 Download Free. Saat Uchakkey Abhishek Ray songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums