Saadey CM Saab

Various Artists, Harbhajan Mann, Avishek Majumder, Goldkartz, Rishi Siddharth


Saadey CM Saab is an upcoming Indian Punjabi comedy thriller going to release worldwide on May 27th, 2016. Directed by Vipin Parashar, written by Sumeet Singh Manchanda, the film stars Harbhajan Mann, Kashish Singh, and Gurpreet Ghuggi. The official first look teaser of the movie is released on 15th March 2016 on SagaHits YouTube Channel.

Saadey CM Saab is an album by Avishek Majumder which was released on 2016-05-27 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:32:06. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Babu Singh Maan, Avishek Majumder, Goldkartz, Rishi Siddharth, Harbhajan Mann and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

Avishek Majumder Saadey CM Saab Album MP3 Download Free. Saadey CM Saab Avishek Majumder songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums