Shahrukh Bola Khoobsurat Hai Tu (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vasuda Sharma


Shahrukh Bola "Khoobsurat Hai Tu" is a 2010 Hindi film directed by Makrand Deshpande and produced by Amarjeet Singh Bhasin under the Music Factory banner. It stars Preetika Chawla and Afzaal Khan in the lead roles, with Kay Kay Menon and Nagesh Bhonsle in supporting roles and Shahrukh Khan in a cameo as himself. It was released on November 19, 2010.

Shahrukh Bola Khoobsurat Hai Tu is an album by Vasuda Sharma which was released on 2010-11-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:34. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Makrand Deshpande, Vasuda Sharma, Vasuda Sharma, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vasuda Sharma Shahrukh Bola Khoobsurat Hai Tu Album MP3 Download Free. Shahrukh Bola Khoobsurat Hai Tu Vasuda Sharma songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums