Desi Writer

Satwinder Goldy, R Guru


Desi Writer is an album by Satwinder Goldy which was released on 2016-07-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:15:40. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Satwinder Goldy, R Guru, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Album.

Satwinder Goldy Desi Writer Album MP3 Download Free. Desi Writer Satwinder Goldy songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums