Yeh Dooriyan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Meet Bros Anjjan, Raju Singh, Amjad Nadeem


Yeh Dooriyan is an album by Meet Bros Anjjan which was released on 2011-08-26 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 15 tracks and runs for duration of 01:08:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kanwar Juneja, Priya Panchal, Sameer, Kumaar, Shabbir Ahmed, Kunwar Juneja, Meet Bros Anjjan, Raju Singh, Amjad Nadeem, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Meet Bros Anjjan Yeh Dooriyan Album MP3 Download Free. Yeh Dooriyan Meet Bros Anjjan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums