Raabta (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam


This site has been moved to freewebmusic.co! 
Current domain cherrymusic.in will expire on 09.09.17!

Raabta is an upcoming Indian film directed by Dinesh Vijan and produced by Homi Adajania, Bhushan Kumar and Dinesh Vijan. The film stars Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon in lead roles. It is a remake of popular Telugu movie Magadheera and is scheduled for release on 9 June 2017.

Raabta is an album by Pritam which was released on 2017-06-09 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 2 tracks and runs for duration of 00:09:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Irshad Kamil, Pritam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Raabta Album MP3 Download Free. Raabta Pritam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums