Ghost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sharib Toshi


Ghost is an album by Sharib Toshi which was released on 2011-11-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:49. The album songs are written, composed and sung by A. M. Turaz, Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Sagar, Kumaar, Sharib Toshi, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sharib Toshi Ghost Album MP3 Download Free. Ghost Sharib Toshi songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums