Oye Lucky Lucky Oye (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sneha Khanwalkar


Oye Lucky Lucky Oye is an album by Sneha Khanwalkar which was released on 2008-10-18 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mange Ram, Amitosh Nagpal, Dibakar Banerjee, Manu Rishi, Kanu Behl, Venu Isc, Sneha Khanwalkar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sneha Khanwalkar Oye Lucky Lucky Oye Album MP3 Download Free. Oye Lucky Lucky Oye Sneha Khanwalkar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums