Aatishbaazi Ishq

Sukhwinder Singh, R.Sheen


Aatishbazi ishq is a Drama Film, Punjabi film directed by Amit Subhash Dhawan and starring Mahie Gill and Roshan Prince with a released date of October 7, 2016.

Aatishbaazi Ishq is an album by R.Sheen which was released on 2016-10-07 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:19:51. The album songs are written, composed and sung by R.Sheen, R.Sheen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

R.Sheen Aatishbaazi Ishq Album MP3 Download Free. Aatishbaazi Ishq R.Sheen songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums