Gaja Gamini (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bhupen Hazarika


Gaja Gamini is an album by Bhupen Hazarika which was released on 2001-12-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:44. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Maya Govind, M F Hussain, Javed Akhtar, Bhupen Hazarika, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bhupen Hazarika Gaja Gamini Album MP3 Download Free. Gaja Gamini Bhupen Hazarika songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums