MTV Unplugged (Season 1: Episode 6)

Shilpa Rao


MTV Unplugged is a TV series showcasing many popular musical artists usually playing acoustic instruments. The songs featured on the show are mostly officially released earlier by the artists.

MTV Unplugged (Season 1: Episode 6) is an album by Shilpa Rao which was released on 2011-11-05 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:32:21. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Shilpa Rao, and recorded with the musical genre(s) MTV Unplugged, Indian Pop, Television Music Series.

Shilpa Rao MTV Unplugged (Season 1: Episode 6) Album MP3 Download Free. MTV Unplugged (Season 1: Episode 6) Shilpa Rao songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums