Mrityudand (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anand Milind


Mrityudand is an Indian Hindi drama film released in 1997. It was directed and produced by Prakash Jha and stars Madhuri Dixit, Shabana Azmi, Ayub Khan, Mohan Agashe and Om Puri. The film is a commentary on social and gender injustice. As in his other movies, filmmaker Prakash Jha has focussed on the social problems that plague his native state of Bihar, India, and like his other movies this one straddles the boundary between art film and commercial film. The film also boasted of some semi-classical music, tuned by Anand-Milind and Raghunath Seth and worded by Javed Akhtar.

Mrityudand is an album by Anand Milind which was released on 1997-07-11 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:13. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Anand Milind, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anand Milind Mrityudand Album MP3 Download Free. Mrityudand Anand Milind songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums