I M 24 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Pandit, Jaspal Moni


I M 24 is an album by Jatin Pandit which was released on 2012-08-31 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:24. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Saurabh Shukla, Rani Malik, Jatin Pandit, Jaspal Moni, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Pandit I M 24 Album MP3 Download Free. I M 24 Jatin Pandit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums