Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Palaash Muchhal, Susmit Sen


Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is an upcoming 2015 Indian political satire film directed by Vinod Kapri, which is set to release on 26 June 2015. Inspired by true events, the film centers on a love story set in a village of Haryana. The lead actor is Annu Kapoor who is the head of the village. It also features Om Puri, Rahul Bagga, Ravi Kishan, Sanjay Mishra and Hrishita Bhatt in supporting roles. The movie also features an item number "Naach Basanti" (English: Dance Basanti). The film was originally scheduled to be released on 19 June, but was postponed as director Vinod Kapri wanted to avoid conflict with the film ABCD 2, which is set for release on 19 June.

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is an album by Palaash Muchhal which was released on 2015-06-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:09:03. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Vinay Bihari, Sakshi Joshi, Vinod Kapri, Sanjeev Sharma, Palaash Muchhal, Susmit Sen, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Palaash Muchhal Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho Album MP3 Download Free. Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho Palaash Muchhal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums