Impatient Vivek (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Neeraj Shrivastava, Aanamik, Raja Ali, Shahdaab Bhartiya


Impatient Vivek is an album by Neeraj Shrivastava which was released on 2011-01-07 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:17. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Neeraj Shrivastava, Binish Khan, Aamir Ali, Sanjay Mishra, Nusrat Badr, Rahat Kazmi, Neeraj Shrivastava, Aanamik, Raja Ali, Shahdaab Bhartiya, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Neeraj Shrivastava Impatient Vivek Album MP3 Download Free. Impatient Vivek Neeraj Shrivastava songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums