Neal ‘n’ Nikki (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Salim-Sulaiman


Neal ‘n’ Nikki (Original Soundtrack) is an album by Various Artists which was released on 2005-11-02 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anvita Dutt Guptan, Irshad Kamil, Asif Ali Beg, Salim-Sulaiman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Soundtrack.

Various Artists Neal ‘n’ Nikki (Original Soundtrack) Album MP3 Download Free. Neal ‘n’ Nikki (Original Soundtrack) Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums