Dil Tainu Karda Ae Pyar

Various Artists, Jaidev Kumar


Dil Tainu Karda Ae Pyar is an album by Jaidev Kumar which was released on 2012-10-05 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:30. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Babbu Maan, Jaidev Kumar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Movie Soundtrack.

Jaidev Kumar Dil Tainu Karda Ae Pyar Album MP3 Download Free. Dil Tainu Karda Ae Pyar Jaidev Kumar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums