Luv U Soniyo (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vipin Patwa, Remo Fernandes, Sunil Bhatia


Luv U Soniyo is an 2013 Hindi Romance film directed by Joe Rajan and produced by VIACOM 18, Harsh Jain Beena Hemanshu Mehta and Joe Rajan. Creative Producers – Gautam Buragohain, Shivkumar Parthasarathy. Cinematography by Kalpesh Bhandarkar. Mark & Soniyo, who after having been brought together by fate have to win over their parents consent. Their cultures clash in every possible way & just when fate decides to turn the game around, all they have is their faith in each other & a little help from their friends. The film features Tanuj Virwani and Neha Hinge as main characters.

Luv U Soniyo is an album by Vipin Patwa which was released on 2013-07-26 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:25. The album songs are written, composed and sung by DR Sagar, Remo Fernandes, Dr Sagar, Sanjay Mishra, Vipin Patwa, Remo Fernandes, Sunil Bhatia, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vipin Patwa Luv U Soniyo Album MP3 Download Free. Luv U Soniyo Vipin Patwa songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums