Aansoo Ban Gaye Phool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Aansoo Ban Gaye Phool is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1969-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:22:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Govind Munees, Taj Bhopali, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Aansoo Ban Gaye Phool Album MP3 Download Free. Aansoo Ban Gaye Phool Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums