Insaaf Ka Tarazu (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ravindra Jain


Insaaf Ka Tarazu is a 1980 Hindi film produced and directed by B. R. Chopra, based on the 1976 drama film Lipstick. The film stars Raj Babbar, Deepak Parashar, Zeenat Aman, Padmini Kohlapure, Iftekhar, Simi Garewal, Shreeram Lagoo and Dharmendra in a guest appearance. The music of the film was composed by Ravindra Jain. The film was remade later in Telugu as Edi Nyayam Edi Dharmam in 1982 and also remade in Tamil as Neethi Devan Mayakkam in 1982. The film became a box office hit. The phrase "Insaaf Ka Tarazu" means "The balance (or scale) of justice".

Insaaf Ka Tarazu is an album by Ravindra Jain which was released on 1980-11-11 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:24:02. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sahir Ludhianvi, Ravindra Jain, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ravindra Jain Insaaf Ka Tarazu Album MP3 Download Free. Insaaf Ka Tarazu Ravindra Jain songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums