Divya Shakti (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nadeem-Shravan


Divya Shakti is a 1993 Bollywood action film directed and written by Sameer Malkan. The film stars Ajay Devgan, Raveena Tandon and Satyendra Kapoor.

Divya Shakti is an album by Nadeem-Shravan which was released on 1993-02-19 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:44:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Nadeem-Shravan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nadeem-Shravan Divya Shakti Album MP3 Download Free. Divya Shakti Nadeem-Shravan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums