Kuch Kuch Locha Hai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sunny Leone, Ram Kapoor, Dharam, Sandeep, Amjad Nadeem, R. D. Burman, Ali Quli Mirza


Kuch Kuch Locha Hai, previously titled Patel Rap is an upcoming Bollywood Comedy movie directed by Devang Dholakia starring Sunny Leone, Ram Kapoor, Evelyn Sharma and Navdeep Chabbra in lead roles. The film is presented by Magic Pictures and Entertainment Pvt Ltd. Asha Jhaveri is the associate producer of the film. Described as a Sexy Comedy, Navdeep Chabbra will debut with this film and will play the son of Kapoor and the love interest of Evelyn Sharma. It has been slated for release on 8 May 2015. The trailer of the film was released on 31 March 2015 and received a million views in 2 days.

Kuch Kuch Locha Hai is an album by Dharam which was released on 2015-05-08 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ikka, Arko, Sameer Anjaan, Javed Akhtar, Sanjeev Chaturvedi, Himank Kalal, Mani Soni, Amjad Nadeem, Dharam, Sandeep, Amjad Nadeem, R. D. Burman, Ali Quli Mirza, Sunny Leone, Ram Kapoor and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Dharam Kuch Kuch Locha Hai Album MP3 Download Free. Kuch Kuch Locha Hai Dharam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums