Krazzy 4 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rajesh Roshan


Krazzy 4 is an album by Rajesh Roshan which was released on 2008-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Rabindranath Tagore, Asif Ali Beg, Rajesh Roshan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rajesh Roshan Krazzy 4 Album MP3 Download Free. Krazzy 4 Rajesh Roshan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums