Toh Baat Pakki (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam


Toh Baat Pakki! is a 2010 Hindi romantic comedy film directed by Kedar Shinde. The film, produced by Ramesh S Taurani under Tips Music Films, stars Tabu, Sharman Joshi, Vatsal Seth, Yuvika Chaudhary and Ayub Khan in the lead roles. The movie marked the directorial debut of a Marathi filmmaker, Kedar Shinde. The film tells the story of a middle class woman in search for a match for her sister. She happens to meet two matches and lands up in a dilemma to choose one. The woman and her sister have different choices. The rest of the film reveals the hilarious chaos created. The film was released on 19 February 2010 and received mostly negative reviews from critics.

Toh Baat Pakki is an album by Pritam which was released on 2010-02-19 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:08. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sayeed Quadri, Mayur Puri, Pritam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Toh Baat Pakki Album MP3 Download Free. Toh Baat Pakki Pritam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums