Detective Naani (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jolly Mukherjee, Romilla Mukherjee, Shailendra Barve


Detective Naani is an Indian Hindi language film released on 22 May 2009. It is directed by debutante Romilla Mukherjee and stars Ava Mukherjee with Zain Khan, Amit Verma and Shweta Gulati.

Detective Naani is an album by Jolly Mukherjee which was released on 2009-05-22 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:25:30. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Romilla Mukherjee, Jolly Mukherjee, Romilla Mukherjee, Shailendra Barve, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jolly Mukherjee Detective Naani Album MP3 Download Free. Detective Naani Jolly Mukherjee songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums