Besharam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Lalit Pandit, Shree D., Ishq Bector


Besharam is an album by Lalit Pandit which was released on 2013-08-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 13 tracks and runs for duration of 00:57:14. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajeev Barnwal, Nikhat Khan, Himanshu Kishan Mehra, Kumaar, Lalit Pandit, Shree D., Ishq Bector, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Lalit Pandit Besharam Album MP3 Download Free. Besharam Lalit Pandit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums