D - Underworld (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Prasanna Shekhar, Nitin Raikwar


D - Underworld is an album by Prasanna Shekhar which was released on 2005-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:34. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sarim Momin, Manish Gupta, Nitin Raikwar, Prasanna Shekhar, Nitin Raikwar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Prasanna Shekhar D - Underworld Album MP3 Download Free. D - Underworld Prasanna Shekhar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums