Rocky Handsome (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sunny Bawra, Inder Bawra, Bombay Rockers


Rocky Handsome is an upcoming 2016 Indian action thriller film directed by Nishikant Kamat. It features John Abraham and Shruti Haasan in the lead roles. It is a loose adaptation of the 2010 Korean film The Man from Nowhere. John is co-producing this film under his home banner John Abraham Entertainment with Sunir Khetrapal’s Azure Entertainment. The film’s story revolves around a man who sets out to take vengeance against drug mafia after they take away an eight-year-old girl, with whom he shares a special bond.

Rocky Handsome is an album by Sunny Bawra which was released on 2016-03-25 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sachin Pathak, Shekhar Astitwa, Abhnendra Kumar Upadhyay, Sagar Lahauri, Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar, Sunny Bawra, Inder Bawra, Bombay Rockers, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sunny Bawra Rocky Handsome Album MP3 Download Free. Rocky Handsome Sunny Bawra songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums