Spark (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Lalit Pandit, Monty Sharma, Nitiz N Sony, R. K. Dhiman


Spark is an Indian drama film directed and written by V. K. Singh, produced by Rekha Yadav and Naresh Gupta. The film stars Rajneesh Duggal and Subhasree Ganguly in lead roles, with Govind Namdeo, Ashutosh Rana, Rohit Raj and Rati Agnihotri in supporting roles. The film was released on 2 October 2014.

Spark is an album by Lalit Pandit which was released on 2014-10-02 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:21:51. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Chi Chi, Naresh Gupta, Lalit Pandit, Monty Sharma, Nitiz N Sony, R. K. Dhiman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Lalit Pandit Spark Album MP3 Download Free. Spark Lalit Pandit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums