India's Raw Star

Various Artists


India's Raw Star is an Indian singing competition series created by Gajendra Singh of Saaibaba Telefilms. It began airing on Star Plus on August 24, 2014.[1] It is hosted by model-actress Gauahar Khan and mentored by singer-rapper Yo Yo Honey Singh.[2] ritu raj mohanty won the first season on 30 November 2014 over by Darshan raval(Runner up) and Mohit Gaur(Runner up).Many superstars like host of India's Raw Star, Arjun Kapoor, Himesh Reshammiya, etc. also came to the show.The Star Plus' musical reality TV show, "India's Raw Star" witnessed popular singers Kailash Kher, Mohit Chauhan and Shaan enthraled the viewers in the final episode with finalists Rituraj, Mohit Gaur and Darshan. The finalists sang the final face off song composed by Sachin and Jigar on the occaion, which saw Arjun Kapoor, promoted his upcoming movie Tevar.

India's Raw Star is an album by Various Artists which was released on 2014-08-24 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 13 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:29. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Various Artists, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Indian Pop, Television Music Series.

Various Artists India's Raw Star Album MP3 Download Free. India's Raw Star Various Artists songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums