1920 - Evil Returns (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Chirantan Bhatt


1920 - Evil Returns is an album by Chirantan Bhatt which was released on 2012-10-10 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:18. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shakeel Azmi, Manoj Yadav, Junaid Wasi, Chirantan Bhatt, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Chirantan Bhatt 1920 - Evil Returns Album MP3 Download Free. 1920 - Evil Returns Chirantan Bhatt songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums