Nil Battey Sannata (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rohan Vinayak


Nil Battey Sannata is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Ashwini Iyer Tiwari with Swara Bhaskar in the lead along with Ratna Pathak, Pankaj Tripathi and Ria. The film is produced by Anand L. Rai and Ajay Rai - Alan McAlex under Colour Yellow and JAR Pictures. The film has been backed by Amitabh Bachchan and Aamir Khan. The film is expected to be released on 22 April 2016 along with its Tamil remake Amma Kanakku.

Nil Battey Sannata is an album by Rohan Vinayak which was released on 2016-04-22 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:18:23. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Manoj Yadav, Nitesh Tiwari, Shreyas Jain, Rohan Vinayak, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rohan Vinayak Nil Battey Sannata Album MP3 Download Free. Nil Battey Sannata Rohan Vinayak songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums